WJFC Committee

Community football requires a team effort by a small group of individuals behind the scenes who ensure our Club works. It is rewarding to see our players on the park and we are always seeking ways to make our player experience better. We welcome new members to the committee as a strong effective committee helps make Willetton Junior Football Club even better. If you are interested in a role, join the committee and learn more about how you can help.

President – Kylie Godfrey

Vice President – Dieter Mendoza

Secretary – Darlene Perry

Treasurer – Nikki Purcell

Registrar – position vacant

Auskick Co-ordinator – Mitchell Sherston

Coaching Co-ordinator – Janine Greenwood

Female Co-ordinator- Steve Burgess

Equipment Manager – Jeanna Mitchell

Canteen Manager – currently vacant

General Committee Members – Ell Pobjoy, Marcus Pobjoy, Fran O’Brien