Club Presidents

Junior Football Clubs cannot function without the President and Committee working hard behind the scenes.

It takes an uncommon person to fill the role of President, someone who stands for the Club, by the Club and whose tireless dedication to the unseen duties and tasks of President has ensured our Club is still going strong 50 years later.

We wish to acknowledge the following people who have held the position of

President at Willetton Junior Football Club

1971- Mr Ian Adkins

1976 Mr Ray Hagan

1980-1982 Mr Brian Gray

1983 Mr Frank Mansfield

1984 Mr Kerry Milne

1986 Mr Brian Gray

1993-1994 Mr Tony Reid

1996-1998 Mr Graeme Thorpe

1999 Mr Tim Browning

2001-02 Ken Savige

2003-May 2004 Mark Reid

2004-2007 Mr Ross Burvill

2008-2009 Mr Mick McGinty

2010-2016 Mr Glenn Hunter

2017-2020 Mr David Blechynden

2021- Mr Brendon Jones